Phone Email
arbor Artboard 2 app calendar attendance awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search

Churchfield CE Academy

Living God's Love

Language

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Tuesday 21st December

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Christmas Break: Wednesday 22nd December to Tuesday 4th January

 

Wednesday 1st September (INSET DAY 1)

Friday 22nd October (INSET DAY 2)

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January to Friday 1st April

Spring Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Easter Break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 

Wednesday 5th January (INSET DAY 3)

Monday 21st February (Trust Training Day – school closed to pupils)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th July

Summer Half Term:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

Monday 6th June (INSET DAY 4)

Thursday 21st July (INSET DAY 5)

Friday 22nd July (Occasional Day)

 

Hertfordshire Term Dates

 

 

Top