School Logo

Churchfield CE Academy

Living God’s Love

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to  Friday 16th December

Autumn Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Christmas Break: Tuesday 20th December to Monday 2nd January

 

Thursday 1st September (INSET DAY 1)

Friday 2nd September (INSET DAY 2)

Monday 19th December (Occasional Day)

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March

Spring Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Tuesday 3rd January (INSET DAY 3)

Monday 20th February (INSET DAY 4)

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July

Summer Half Term:  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Monday 3rd July (INSET DAY 5)

 

 

Top