School Logo

Churchfield CE Academy

Living God’s Love

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days (1 & 2)*

Thursday 1st & 2nd September  

First Day of Term

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Return to school

Monday 31st October 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 16th December 2022

Occasional Day

Monday 19th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day (3) *

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

First Day of Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Inset Day (4) *

Monday 20th February 2023

Return to school

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Last day of Term

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

First Day of Term

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Return to school

Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day (5) *

Monday 3rd July 2023

Last Day of Term

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Day (1)*

Friday 1st September 2023

INSET Day (2)*

Monday 4th September 2023

First Day of Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half Term

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2023

Trust INSET Day (3)*

Monday 30th October 2023

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Occasional Day

Thursday 4th January 2024

INSET Day (4) *

Friday 5th January 2024

First Day of Term

Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

INSET Day (5) *

Monday 26th February 2024

Last day of Term

Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

First Day of Term

Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Inset Day (6) *

Friday 5th July 2024

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

 

Top